Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-01-03 - 12:43 p.m.
Busy Busy

WHEW. Busy busy day. I came in a little late, and the boss and a coworker were waiting to talk to me right then. Then another coworker came up and needed to talk with me....she went away till later. Had something to do in studio. Had to deal with automation stuff. Had impromptu meeting about magazine program. Went to pay attention to automation which didn't entirely work. It mostly worked. I added another couple command lines...hopefully that'll do it.

So two hours later, I got to sit at my computer and check my email...to find an ancient IM from Beloved...I had totally forgotten that we had talked about having lunch today. We postponed.

I hope every day for the next month isn't like this.

Beloved is feeling better...we're going to go ahead with Anniversary Weekend. Which is actually spending a night in a hotel in town.....which is quite cool.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here