Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-30 - 1:55 p.m.
Circle of hell

I have been to hell.

The Mall.

Pants I bought last night were too big....like WAAAAAY too big. As in the waist didn't even touch my waist, they were so big.

So I had to go back to the maul to exhange them, since I have to wear them tonight.

The idea of "running in and out" was just plain stupid. Moronic. Lame. Fucktarded.

Couldn't find a place to park ANYWHERE near where Lane B was. And of course, people were just PLANTING themselves in the rows, waiting for people to leave. I never get that. Wait. I do. It's all part of the "mememememe IIIIII MYYYYY needs" mentality people have. Screw the rest of us, THIS PERSON IS WAITING.

Inside was not much better. Don't people have jobs? And there were WAY too many school age kids in there.

Judging from what I saw, the economy in my town isn't hurting.

But I did get the pants exchanged with no trouble, and FINALLY got back to work.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here