Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-19 - 4:23 p.m.
Musings

So. The only emotions I seem to be feeling of late are the negative ones. Anger, depression, a little bit of hatred. It's beginning to worry me. I'm going to give myself a heart attack or something. I'm again in a place where I'm sorry to wake up in the morning.

All I want is to be a happy person. To know me in person, you'd probably think I am....I'm pleasant, have a good sense of humor. But when I don't have to be pleasant, I just....exist. And I know that there are probably lots of people who would look at my life and be envious. But all I can see are the things that suck.

Speaking of sucking, I found out the meeting tomorrow is "only" two hours long. So that's 4 hours in the car (there and back) for a two hour meeting. Luckily, I really like my boss...the four hours in the car with him will probably be the most pleasant part of the day.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here