Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-16 - 1:25 p.m.
911, What is your emergency?

Wow. I just had to call 911.

I was sitting at a traffic light, thinking about whether to get Hunan, garlic or Szechuan (sp) chicken for lunch, when I heard a bang and a screech....the guy behind me had just been rear ended. Luckily, he swerved to the side of the road, or I would have been hit as well. So I pulled off the road, picked up my cell phone and called 911. I was actually kind of proud of how I handled it. "Yes, there's just been an accident a Five Points." " A black sedan and a green pickup". "It doesn't look like anyone is hurt, everyone is walking around". "OK. Bye"

And that was it. The cops arrived as I was on my way back with the Szechuan. But I'm shaking.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here