Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-03 - 9:40 a.m.
Tom Petty was right

Ugh. The waiting IS the hardest part I hate to wait.

He came over last night. We ate pizza, and we talked. Or, I talked, and he sat there, saying "I don't know what I'm supposed to say to you". This is NOT a man who is in touch with his feelings. For all of his wonderful qualities, and there are many, this one needs work. I explained a few more things to him, and he promised I didn't need to worry, that he would take care of things TODAY. I believe he is aware of the seriousness of the situation...I told him he does NOT want to deal with me if he messes this up. And that I won't be understanding at all about it this time. AND that I can't believe he'd risk everything great that we have together over this.

So. Let's just hope he follows through like he promised, so I don't have to do anything horrible and drastic.

Doo de dum de doo....I hate waiting.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here