Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-01 - 5:31 p.m.
No alone time for me

Argh. I got a whole five minutes alone in the station before more people came in. The Diva's volunteer is here. The Diva isn't. I LIKE being here when everyone is gone. I like the quiet, I like the peace, I like people not talking to me every fifteen fucking seconds. Diva comes in and just talktalktalktalks. I think it's because she's home with her kid all day. At least now the hellboy is in school all day, and she just has to deal with the girl, who is kind of cute, as far as kids go.

But she will be in soon, and she will yack at me. I don't want her to yack at me.

That is all

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here