Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-01 - 2:41 p.m.
Small follow up

Today is another day, innit?

Well, I've emailed my story to a couple of friends, and of course, there's yesterday's journal entry, which is almost verbatim what I emailed to those people.

So far, I've got one friend who wants to beat the crap out of The Beloved, another telling me I'm doing ok, just be strong, and at least one telling me to let the issue go.

How's that for consensus? The anger is coming and going. Yeah, he DOES need to do what I've come to realize is finish breaking up with her. And he will. And if he doesn't keep his word this weekend, well, then, I will have to rethink my strategy. Yeah, this is a big ass issue. Yeah, he's being really wimpy for no good reason. But I can't make him be perfect. Good lord....what if he required the same of me? I'd be screwed!

So. I'm just gonna see how the weekend unfolds.....then make my determination.

But keep a good thought about things, m'kay?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here