Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-10-26 - 8:23 a.m.
Freaky dream

Wow. Weird. Weeeeeeird. Had the freakiest dream this morning. And it was LONG. I was at Beloved's house when his ex showed up....the ex who doesn't know that he's moved on with his life and is seeing me. She showed up with some guy, and they just....hung out. In the dream, Beloved was kind of making himself scarce in the kitchen. (I SAID it was a freaky dream) She and I were sickeningly sweet to each other, but she kept acting as though she still had some "claim" to him. I remember my thoughts in the dream were kind of a mantra of "don't be jealous, don't stoop to being a catty female, he loves you". But yet, in the dream, she kept getting affectionate with him....and at one point, I told him to remember who he'd been sleeping with for almost two years. It was VERY, VERY, odd. His reaction through the whole thing was to be very quiet and wish one of us would go away, I think.

I guess I still must have a couple of issues there, huh?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here