Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-10-04 - 11:24 a.m.
Short timer

Man, I'm so hungry I could eat my own arm. That's what I get for eating a pop tart at 6 this morning, and nothing else after practice.

My haircut has left me smelling delicious. Love those styling products.

Working on getting stuff out of the way so I can be out of the office tomorrow and next week. Tonight's 8 pm program arrived THIS MORNING.....luckily I was able to get some studio time to put it in automation. This is an ongoing problem that must be remedied.

Nothing else to report or comment on. Will have to take an early lunch today, that's for sure.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here