Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-09-20 - 1:42 p.m.
Very Tired

Hm. Odd. Thought I'd added an entry already. Guess I did something goofy and it didn't get in here. Oh well.

Very tired today. Up at 5:30 to skate. Looks like we're going to be in one, MAYBE two competitions this year. That's ok by me...the one for sure is close by, has great ice, and isn't usually a god forsaken zoo. Last year, The Beloved was sick with a sinus infection while we were there. The poor dear sat in the stands and felt miserable while he was waiting for me. I'm hoping this year is better.

Was supposed to have my review today, but boss asked to reschedule. That's ok, I s'pose. Had my review with Morning Person, and that went well.

Had an operator volunteer to be here for the president's speech, so I don't have to stay OR figure out how to make it work with automation. Cool.

Did I mention I was very tired?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here