Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-09-19 - 5:12 p.m.
Busy day

Busy day. Review went well. Quite well. As I suspected, Tiny Shorts KNEW he was going to spanked for his tantrums. He said he knew he was getting worse of late, and was even thinking of getting help. I encouraged him to do so, and reinforced that the station would assist him if need be. I also made it clear that if anything would fuck up his job here, it would be his anger problems.

Then came interview with prof who is an expert on the Middle East. That went ok. I'll edit that up for next week sometime.

Finally, staph meeting. Too long, as usual. Lab Rat REALLY needs to chill out. She's like a nazi when it comes to pulling informaton out of people, especialy when it comes to volunteers. Geeze.

How horrid I must sound, with these nasty nicknames for the people I work with.

Tonight is Date Night with The Beloved. I like Wednesdays. We've agreed to always have Wednesdays...

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here