Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-05-16 - 11:42 p.m.
Cast List

2003-05-16 - 11:32 p.m.

-

Cast list--

Me--Thirty five year old woman, a Broadcast Operations Manager for a public radio station. I'm cynical and jaded and can sometimes swear a lot.

Husband--My fifty one year old husband. He works in commercial radio as a Production Director. He's the best.

DQ--Drama Queen. Co worker with whom I actually get along quite well these days. But she IS a bit of a drama queen.

The Diva--Co worker. The name says it all.

Ass GM-- Second in command at the radio station. She and I do NOT get along. Hence her nickname....

D--Co worker who is, I suppose, technically, my assistant. He's a good guy 95% of the time...maybe more.

Artist Friend J--a local artist of some note who is one of my bestest friends. She drew a portrait of Husband and myself that we used for the cover of our wedding program.

Matron of Honor J--Another friend J. She introduced Husband and me. This relationship can be tricky, as she is bestest buddies with Ass GM. This is an example of where I compartmentalize....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here